PARTNERSHIP FOR AGING

Benefactor Directory


A Place For You Adult Day Care 561-667-0935 www.aplaceforyouadc.com
Alternative Home Health 954-622-0588 www.alternativehomehealth.com 
Assisting Hands 561-829-3080 www.assistinghands.com/palmbeach
Aging in Place Design & Remodeling 561-391-3322 www.aginginplaceus.com
Barrington Terrace 561-369-7919 https://www.fivestarseniorliving.com/communities/fl/boynton-beach/barrington-terrace
Champion Home Health Care 561-776-0203 www.championhome.com
Florida Power & Light 954-321-2174 www.fpl.com
I'd Rather Be Home /Homecare services 678-949-6007 www.idratherbehomehomecareservices.com
JEM Research Institute 561-968-2933 www.jemri.net
Mandel JCC 561-736-4766 www.jcconline.com
Prepare to Care - Emergency Companions 561-758-5630 www.preparetocare.com
Reverse Mortgage Funding  561-351-4461 www.reversefunding.com/carol-fischetti
Senior Helpers 561-800-6654 www.seniorhelpers.com/southpalmbeach
Senior Nannies/Senior Advantages 561-767-1762 www.seniornannies.com
Senior Options 561-372-8026 www.senioroptionsfl.com
Solkoff Legal 561-733-4242 www.solkoff.com
The Jazoma Plan  561-572-0233 www.thejazomaplan.com
Trilogy Home Health 561-699-2617 www.trilogyhomehealthcare.com
Visiting Angels 561-328-7611 www.visitingangels.com/palmbeaches/home
Your Aging & Disability Resource Center 561-684-5885 www.youradrc.org


The Palm Beach County Partnership for Aging

Copyright 2015 All Rights Reserved

Mailing Address: Partnership for Aging, P.O. Box 542575, Greenacres, FL 33454-2575

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software